Michael Wynne
Director of Golf
mikew@golfmt.com
406-837-7384

Jim Fagan II
Membership
jim@golfmt.com
406-837-7322

Sue Richardson
Merchandise Manager
sue@golfmt.com
406-837-7325


Shane Bigelow
Superintendent
shane@golfmt.com
406-837-7349

Nonie Reed Pruett
Office Manager
nonie@golfmt.com
406-837-7351

Karen Kershaw
LPGA Instructor
karen@golfmt.com
406-837-7310


Kyle Parker
Assistant Professional
kyle@golfmt.com
406-837-7310

Andrew Binney
Assistant Professional
andrew@golfmt.com
406-837-7310

Colton Stodghill
Assistant Professional
colton@golfmt.com
406-837-7310