2021 Tournament & Events Schedule

Thursday April 15 High School Invitational
Saturday & Sunday May 1 & 2 Cherry Blossom | View 2021 Tournament Results |
Friday May 7 Grizzlies Golf Classic
Monday May 10 WMCPGA Pro-Am
Wednesday May 12 High School Divisional
Sunday June 13 Couples Golf (4-person team)
Monday & Tuesday June 21 & 22 EBLGA Member – Member
Sunday July 4  Red, White & Blue | View 2021 Tournament Results |
Friday & Saturday July 16 & 17 The Wanagan (Men’s Member-Guest) | View 2021 Tournament Results |
Monday July 19 Flathead Beacon Pro-Scratch
Tuesday July 20 Swing Fore a Sister
Friday & Saturday July 30 & 31 Governor’s Cup
Monday & Tuesday August 9 & 10  The Chautauqua (Women’s Member-Guest) | View 2021 Tournament Results |
Saturday & Sunday August 21 & 22 Club Championship | View 2021 Tournament Results |
Tuesday &
Wednesday
August 24 & 25 EBLGA President’s Cup
Sunday August 29 Couples Golf (2-person team)
Friday September 10 Fire Department Fundraiser
Sunday September 19 Bigfork H.S. Athletic Dept. Fundraiser
Saturday October 2 World’s Hardest | View 2021 Tournament Results |